+853 2887 1111

盡享美味

  • Cafe Panorama - Outdoor
  • CafePanorama_Buffet_01_v2

一樓西餐廳

歡迎您前來品嚐花樣繁多的亞洲和國際美食,在這家明亮歡快的餐廳中盡情享用美味可口的早餐、午餐和晚餐。餐廳位於一樓,可讓您從窗口或露台上盡情飽覽秀美迷人的花園景觀。

觀海軒中餐廳

觀海軒中餐廳是澳門最著名的中餐廳之一,其富有異域風情的粵式點心和特色粵菜一直受到廣大食客們的津津樂道。從餐廳內或露台上均可欣賞到壯麗迷人的海景,讓這裡的美食也變得更為非凡誘人。

一樓酒廊

一樓酒廊氛圍輕鬆而優雅,無論是品嚐下午茶或晚間雞尾酒,還是欣賞精彩紛呈的現場娛樂表演,這裡都將是您放鬆休閒的絕佳好去處。

  • Porto Bar

雪茄吧

酒吧以葡國為主題,充滿殖民地色彩,室外陽台環境舒適寧靜,還吹來陣陣海風,大家可以細意品嚐波爾圖葡萄酒及地道小吃。

池畔酒吧

躍入我們清新宜人的泳池內放鬆身心,隨後來上一杯清涼飲料或一份美味小吃。我們的池畔酒吧在輕鬆閒適的熱帶氛圍中為您提供多種美味便餐、新鮮果汁和水果,讓盡享無限愜意!

  • IMG_8169

鷺環漁村 XO 醬訂購

早於三十年前,觀海軒的行政總廚張志華師傅精心研製出獨家的XO醬秘方─結合路環漁村最新鮮的海產食材,務求呈現出最傳統的本地風味。時至今日,張師傅每天依舊親自製作此廣受歡迎的招牌名物,並只作限量發售,務求令您品嘗到最高品質的XO醬。

Close

+853 2887 1111

Dine in the midst of nature

  • Cafe Panorama - Outdoor
  • CafePanorama_Buffet_01_v2

CAFÉ PANORAMA

Enjoy an assortment of Asian and International dishes for breakfast, lunch, and dinner at this bright and cheerful restaurant. Its ground-level location lets you enjoy our beautifully landscaped gardens through the windows or out on the terrace.

KWUN HOI HEEN

The exotic tastes of dim sum and Cantonese specialties are the fine-dining stars at Kwun Hoi Heen, renowned as one of Macau's best Chinese restaurants. The exceptional cuisine is enhanced by magnificent sea views from inside and on the terrace.

PANORAMA LOUNGE

With an elegant and relaxed ambience, Panorama Lounge is the ideal place for enjoying afternoon tea or evening cocktails with a backdrop of live entertainment.

  • Porto Bar

PORTO BAR

A colonial-style concept bar featuring a great selection of Portuguese port wines and local snacks. Seating at the outdoor terrace offers a soothing sea breeze and a relaxing sense of tranquillity.

POOLSIDE BAR

Delight your senses with a cool dip in our enticing pool followed by a refreshing drink or snack. Our Poolside Bar offers a delectable menu of light and tasty meals, fresh juices, and fruits for you to savor in a relaxing tropical atmosphere.

  • IMG_8169

XO SAUCE ORDER FORM

Using the freshest ingredients found in the Coloane fisherman's village with Kwun Hoi Heen Executive Chef Jacky Cheong's secert recipe, our homemade XO Sauce are prepared everyday in small batches. Order Now!


Close