+853 2887 1111

最佳會議及派對埸所

  • Marquee Wedding Setup(1mb)

婚禮及宴會

度假酒店擁有優雅迷人的空間場地,四周環繞著鬱鬱蔥蔥的熱帶花園,溫柔拂面的陣陣海風,壯闊南海的舒緩海浪——處處流露著妙不可言的浪漫情愫。我們可提供體貼入微的個性化服務,定能為您打造一次夢想中的婚禮盛宴。

  • Meeting - Marquee Setup 2

房間及會議服務洽談

我們很高興能提供住宿配套優越的會議及展覽空間,符合不同需求的客人。只要簡單填好計劃表,讓我們知道您期待在鷺環海天酒店住宿、安排會議或展覽的需求詳情。

  • Marquee Meeting Setup

會議場地

成功圓滿的會議與活動需要充滿活力和靈感的空間場地。我們擁有12 間會議室和美麗的戶外場地,處處盡顯澳門獨特迷人的風情,必將讓您的活動充滿創意、令人難忘!

  • 01 - meeting room with patio

團隊訓練及企業活動

我們創新性的團隊建設活動將讓企業發展變得更加生動有趣、富有成效!您的團隊將在歡聲笑語中增長更多的知識,並獲得更強大的凝聚力和主動性。

  • Kids Birthday Party Main Visual

兒童生日派對套餐

想與您的小孩一邊享受著溫暖陽光及清新空氣,一邊於一大片翠綠的草地上舉行生日派對?

派對套餐及餐單

  • 12952706_XL

商務會議套餐

一場稱心如意的商務會議,場地的氛圍及完善的設備是不可或缺的元素,鷺環海天度假酒店一共設有12間會議室和戶外的花園天幕可作會議場地。您可俯瞰著位於酒店旁的南中國海的天然美景,來幫助刺激靈感及創新更多意念。我們的銷售團隊可根據您的需求,度身訂造您所需要的會議套餐,其他配對設施包括健怡的餐飲選擇、視聽設備、團隊建設活動、瑜伽、太極及水
療護理。

會議室平面圖
商務會議套餐

Close

+853 2887 1111

The best working and party venues

  • Marquee Wedding Setup(1mb)

WEDDINGS

There’s an indescribable romance to our setting: elegant spaces surrounded by lush tropical gardens, gentle sea breezes, and the soothing waves of the South China Sea. Personal service attentive to every detail promises the wedding of your dreams.

  • Meeting - Marquee Setup 2

ROOMS & EVENTS PROPOSAL REQUEST

We are proud to provide accommodation and premier conferencing destination with a numerous conference and event spaces to suit any need. Simply complete the request for proposal form to enquire about a rooms, conference, or event at Grand Coloane Resort.

  • Marquee Meeting Setup

CONFERENCE & EVENT VENUES

Successful meetings and events require venues that motivate and inspire. Our 12 meeting spaces and beautiful outdoor facilities reflect Macau’s distinctive character, ensuring an innovative event that’s remembered long after it ends.

  • 01 - meeting room with patio

TEAMBUILDING & CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT

Corporate development is a lot more fun—and rewarding—with our creative teambuilding activities. Your team will laugh,learn, and emerge stronger and more motivated.

  • Kids Birthday Party Main Visual

KIDS BIRTHDAY PACKAGES

Surprise your kid with a birthday party in a nature paradise with unlimited sunshine, fresh air and greenery venues!
Make this day the most memorable one – just have fun and embrace the nature!

Package flyer and menu

  • 12952706_XL

MEETING PACKAGES

Hundreds of square meters of flexible indoor and outdoor space overlooking the South China Sea, Grand Coloane Resorts 12 indoor, naturally lit, meeting venues and one Garden Marquee accommodate all manner of events. To help with planning and budgeting, our Meeting Packages include meeting venues, food and beverage, AV and more, and, you can customize your package with leisure activities such as Team Building, Yoga, Tai Chi and Spa treatments as well as healthy meals and activities.

Meeting Room Floorplan
Meeting Package Flyer

Close