+853 2887 1111

婚禮及宴會

  • Marquee Wedding Setup(1mb)

來到海濱花園內徹夜曼舞,品嚐豐盛誘人的可口美食,讓香檳的芬芳四處飄蕩。在鷺環海天度假酒店,以婚禮來慶祝新婚大喜之日,共同開啟人生殿堂中的又一扇大門。

我們的度假酒店綠樹成蔭,毗鄰美麗的路環國家公園與風景如畫的黑沙海灘,整座島嶼靜謐迷人,充滿著神奇浪漫的氣息。獨具特色的室內及室外場地必將給新人們帶來一次與眾不同的新婚慶典。而我們享有盛譽的一流服務還可為您免除一切後顧之憂,讓您輕鬆愜意地度過生命中最為特別的一天!

婚禮場所

我們的宴會廳和室外場地均優雅舒適,景色宜人。以下是我們一些最受歡迎的婚禮場所,您也可致電我們的員工諮詢其他場地選擇。

花園天幕
我們的花園天幕採用水晶吊燈、珍珠白天幕和玻璃幕牆設計,總面積達300 平米,足以舉辦240 位客人同時參與的盛大晚宴或婚宴。伴隨著美麗的海灘、蔚藍的晴空、金色的夕陽和溫柔的海風舉辦歐式花園婚禮,這在澳門還是獨一無二的絕妙體驗。

宴會廳
宴會廳高貴典雅,適合於舉辦各種宴會接待。此廳在採用傳統中式宴會格局的同時,還可擺放13-16 張餐桌和一個舞台,並可容納216 位客人。加上相鄰的前廳,共可擺放24 張餐桌,容納310 位客人。或者,如在門廳舉辦西式自助餐,則可擺放16 張餐桌,容納216 位客人。

池畔露台
我們提供西式自助餐風格的露天池畔婚禮,最多可容納220 位客人。

活動餐飲及美食

澳門的多元文化不斷激勵著我​​們才華橫溢的廚師團隊,他們既可烹製精美的傳統中式宴席,又可打造包含多種國際美食的西式大餐。無論是自助餐還是零點美食,均將讓您的所有來賓大飽口福!

婚禮專家

我們的婚禮團隊經驗豐富,能為每一對新婚夫婦提供真正細緻的個人服務。我們將為您精心安排所需一切,從會場裝飾、鮮花擺放到攝影、音樂、禮品等,一應俱全。

我們的婚禮套餐包括雞尾酒會小食及飲品、西式自助餐、中式宴會、飲料套餐、客房住宿等。婚禮專家將為您提供體貼入微的服務,確保將您大喜的日子打造成時尚雅緻且尤為難忘的盛會。

下載

婚禮儀式派對套餐
西式婚禮午宴套餐
西式婚禮晚宴套餐
中式婚禮晚宴套餐

請聯繫我們的婚禮專家,獲取關於在鷺環海天度假酒店舉辦婚禮的信息。

電話:+853 8899 1128
傳真: +853 2887 0181
Email: sales@grandcoloane.com

Close

+853 2887 1111

Weddings

  • Marquee Wedding Setup(1mb)

Dance the night away in seaside gardens, feast on gourmet delights, and let the champagne flow. Celebrate your union and the start of your new life together with a wedding at Grand Coloane Resort.

Our secluded island setting is magically romantic, with the rolling greenery of the resort grounds and surrounding Coloane Park, fringed by the picturesque Hac Sa Beach. Distinctive indoor and outdoor venues let you stage a celebration as unique and individual as the two of you. And thanks to our renowned service, you’ll never have to worry about a thing—just relax and enjoy your special day.

Wedding Venues

Our banquet rooms and outdoor sites offer sophistication, comfort, and stunning views of the surrounding scenery. These are some of our most popular wedding venues, but speak to our associates about other options.

Garden Marquee
With its crystal chandeliers, pearl white canopy and glass walls, our Marquee covers a total area of 300 square meters - big enough to accommodate a gala dinner or wedding banquet for up to 240 guests. A European-style garden wedding with idyllic beach, sunny blue sky, and golden sunset and soft sea breeze is a unique find in Macau.

Ballroom
This elegant hall is perfect for gala receptions. For an authentic Chinese banquet, it holds 12 tables plus a stage and 16 tables without stage and up to 192 guests. Use the adjoining foyer to expand to 264 guests and 22 tables. Or set up a western-style buffet in the foyer and seat 144 guests at 12 tables.

Poolside Loggia
We offer alfresco poolside weddings with a western-style buffet for up to 270 guests.

Event Catering and Cuisines

Macau’s cultural fusion inspires our talented culinary team, who are equally skilled in traditional Chinese banquets and western-style meals featuring a range of international cuisines. Choose buffet or table service—whatever you decide; you’re assured of a sumptuous meal that will delight all your guests.

Wedding Specialists

Our wedding team has the experience and intuition to provide truly personal service to every couple. We’ll research and coordinate everything you need, from decor and flower arrangements to photography, music, gifts, and more.

Choose from our Wedding Packages which include drinks and cocktail canapés, western buffet, Chinese banquet, beverage package, accommodations and much more. Our Wedding Specialists will assist you every step of the way to ensure that your day is stylish, elegant and memorable.

DOWNLOAD

Wedding Ceremony Package
Western Wedding Lunch Package
Western Wedding Dinner Package

Chinese Wedding Dinner Package


Please contact our Wedding Specialists today to enquire about a wedding at Grand Coloane Resort.

Phone: +853 8899 1146
Fax: +853 2887 0181
E-mail: sales@grandcoloane.com

Close