+853 2887 1111

兒童俱樂部

  • Kids party

在鷺環海天度假酒店我們相信,兒童應當被時刻珍視,並成為旅行樂趣中的一部分!因此,我們特別推出的兒童俱樂部,旨在讓家庭旅客盡情領略每一目的地的絕佳之處。我們的高檔和諧氛圍讓父母及所有年齡段的孩子都有賓至如歸之感,而我們的兒童菜單、特殊客房設施和其他服務則讓有孩子同行的旅途變得更加輕鬆愜意、舒適自在!

兒童俱樂部的多種設施可為孩子們提供半天和全天活動項目,在安全而有趣的環境中愉悅和教育兒童,這樣一來,父母們便可放心度假,全無後顧之憂。活動項目每日變化,並在室內和室外進行,其中包括工藝與美術、遊戲與運動、尋寶之旅以及更多精彩內容。

我們的兒童俱樂部熱情歡迎4 至​​12 歲兒童的光臨。全天活動項目包括兒童午餐(加收70 港幣)和一個裝滿零食和紀念品的探索包。此外,孩子們也可參加單項活動,每項活動收費100 港幣。活動項目可能有限,建議提前預訂。

其他設施與服務:

  • 充氣城堡
  • 臉部與手部彩繪
  • 美術與工藝品
  • 兒童尋寶之旅

時間: 每日早上10時 - 下午6時
電話: (853) 8899 1092

*以上價格需另加百分之十服務費及百分之五政府旅遊稅

Close

+853 2887 1111

Kids Club

  • Kids party

At Grand Coloane Resort, we believe children should be seen, heard, and part of the fun! So we’ve developed our own Kids Club, a program designed to help families discover the best that every destination has to offer. Our upscale, family-friendly atmosphere makes parents and kids of all ages feel welcome, while kids’ menus, special in-room amenities, and other services makes traveling with children easier and more relaxed.

The Kids Club facilities offer half-day and full-day activity programs designed to entertain and educate kids in a safe and fun environment, so parents can enjoy the resort free of worries. Activities vary daily and take place both indoors and out, including arts and crafts, games and sports, treasure hunts, and much more.

Our Kids Club welcomes children from ages 4 to 12 years. The full-day program includes lunch for an additional MOP $70*. Children may also participate in individual activities for MOP $100* per activity. Availability may be limited, and reservations are recommended.

Additional Facilities and Services:

  • Bouncy Castle
  • Face and Hand Painting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Kid’s Treasure Hunts

Hours: Monday – Sunday 10am - 6pm
Phone:(853) 8899 1092

*All prices are subject to 10% service charge and 5% government tax.

Close