跳到主要内容

康体部

活动最新消息

水疗

NIRVANA SPA 为澳门最独立的SPA。座落于鹭环海天度假酒店二楼,。内里环境优雅并设有六间独立房间,均富有亚洲各城巿特色。身处在这乐而忘忧的环境下,你能在富有泰式、香薰疗法等的不同方式下放松,恢复和消除疲劳!

泳池及按摩浴池

我们的室外泳池中心设有一座按摩池和独立的儿童泳池,四周环绕着葱郁繁茂的热带花园,是您放松身心的绝佳去处。此外,您也可选择在室内恒温泳池中悠然漫游,或在室内按摩池中舒适浸泡。

 

健身室

踏上跑步机快步健跑,或做一套二头肌伸曲训练,同时欣赏郁郁葱葱的户外美景。在鹭环海天度假酒店, 我们设施一流的健身馆位于酒店地面层,窗外花园景色秀美迷人。

康体部会员

登记俱乐部的年度会籍,即享一系列礼遇,包括可尽情使用俱乐部的设备及参与所有活动,此外还可享住宿及餐饮优惠等其他精彩优惠。立即行动参与单人,双人及家庭会籍,尽享乐趣。

回到顶部

Skip to main content

The club, Spa & Fitness

The Club News

Spa

NIRVANA DAY SPA is Macau’s first free-standing spa, located in the 2/F of Grand Coloane Resort. The spa's well-fitted treatment rooms offer a unique ambiance, taking you on a journey through Bali, India, China, Thailand and beyond!

Pools & Jacuzzis

Surrounded by lush tropical gardens and featuring a Jacuzzi and separate children’s pool, our outdoor pool complex is the perfect place to relax. Or visit the indoor heated pool for quiet laps or a soak in the indoor Jacuzzi.

 

Fitness studio

Log your miles on the treadmill or do a set of bicep curls while enjoying views of lush tropical foliage. At Grand Coloane Resort, our excellent Fitness Studio is situated on the ground level, with windows overlooking the resort.

The Club Membership

Enjoy an array of privileges such as relaxing experiences at our recreational facilities, accommodation and dining offers, and, many more. Single, double, and family memberships are available

Back to top